Screenshots- Update

by marthrhiannon

So its been ages since I last posted. The dissertation is out of the way. It is not 4 days until the deadline… My film is coming along very nicely, but there is still a lot to do. I have managed to rope some people into colouring(fantastic lovely people). I am hoping to start editing later today whilst I also finish colouring some frames alongside the other colourists.

I have changed small elements within my story. The end scene has been chopped. I decided I wanted a more open ended ending, I didnt want to give the audience too much, I wanted to leave it positive and hopeful but not cheesy or too neat.

Here are some finished screenshots. Pretty happy with them, the style feels like mine for once, I dont feel like I am trying to be anyone else which is nice:)

